Contact Us

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Linkedin

 

Stephanie McGuire | CEO/CFO

📧 stephanie@geronimoalloys.com

📱 +1 (817) 559-4053

Preston Moses | COO

📧 preston@geronimoalloys.com

📱 +1 (512) 738-7027

 

Business Development

Steve Ames

📧 steve.ames@geronimoalloys.com

📱 +1 (830) 305-8763

Bob Sudkamp

📧 bob@geronimoalloys.com

📱 +1 (830) 305-8763

 

Departments

Kim Carillo

Office Manager

📧 kim@geronimoalloys.com

Jerry Forbing

Maintenance Manager

📧 jerry@geronimoalloys.com

C.R. Hobbs

Machining Manager

📧 cr@geronimoalloys.com

Johnny-Don Johnson

Engineering Manager

📧 johnnydon@geronimoalloys.com

Wyatt McGuire

Foundry Manager

📧 wyatt@geronimoalloys.com

 

    Online Quote Form

    Contact Us To Quote Your Parts Today.

    Attachment
    Attachment
    Attachment
    captcha